Daily Prompt: Pat on the Back

Tell someone you’re proud of just how proud you are. Photographers, artists, poets: show us SUCCESS. Please note that comments are always closed on daily prompts. Pingbacks are always enabled; if you link to the prompt post on your blog, a link to your post will appear in the list below the prompt.

I’m so proud of my two munchkins which are growing very fast.  Sean just graduated pre-school and is starting kindergarten and Tyler is going into middle school.  Time is passing us by so quickly…  It was almost yesterday I was changing their diapers…  So grown up both of them…

Proud grandma…

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daily Prompt: Pat on the Back

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Pat on the Back | flow of my soul

  2. Pingback: Daily Post: What is A Successful Life: | Slam on the Brakes, Pull Over, Take the Picture

A penny for your thought...