THURSDAY SPECIAL: FOCUS

It is hard to focus on just one item when everything is so pretty…

But I managed to get the horse in the process…

Glass chess set…

 img_2570

img_2568

img_2569

 

Copyright 2017 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

https://bopaula.wordpress.com/2017/02/23/thursdays-special-focus/

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to THURSDAY SPECIAL: FOCUS

  1. Joanne Sisco says:

    That’s a very pretty and different set. I think I might even consider picking up the game if I had a set like that 😉

    Like

  2. Pingback: THURSDAY’S SPECIAL: FOCUS | Lost in Translation

  3. Paula says:

    This is so lovely, Lori. Is this your set? 🙂 Very nice to see your entry. Thank you.

    Like

A penny for your thought...