One Word Photo Challenge: Teal

Bright happy color…

Inspiring to get out…

And experience what the world has to offer…

big Rhodes 064

big Rhodes 063

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

http://jennifernicholewells.com/2015/03/03/one-word-photo-challenge-teal/

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to One Word Photo Challenge: Teal

  1. joannesisco says:

    I’ve never seen a peacock in “full bloom” so I’m always in awe of photos which show how amazing it is 🙂

    Like

  2. These are beautiful. It’s rare to see a peacock around here, but what a wonderful site it must have been to be so close to this one.

    Like

  3. yprior1 says:

    this bird is really good choice for the color teal… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Beaver | Jennifer Nichole Wells

A penny for your thought...