Flower Array

Floral rainbow comes alive…

Silently swaying with the breeze…

Releasing a sweet aroma…

Attracting many passersby…

                                               LorB

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Flower Array

  1. Line says:

    So beautiful and colorful! 🙂

    Like

  2. Easter Ellen says:

    How very beautiful!

    Like

  3. M. Zane McClellan says:

    I do love flowers. I don’t think any plant with a flower should ever be called a weed. Nice shots, Lor. The text color was a nice touch too. Love it!

    Like

  4. Beautiful and colorful, good work!

    Like

  5. y. prior says:

    the collage is well arranged and I love the chocies- ESPECIALLY the bottom two – that pink one is so unique – kept soaking it up – and the green to the right – what curves. nice choices – 🙂

    Like

  6. Karen B says:

    These flower photos are stunning and the page just pops with colour! It has made me feel that the sun has come out (even though it is raining and foggy here in England)-Karen

    Like

  7. All of them are very beautiful, but that Mimosa flower is stunning! Well done hun 😀

    Like

A penny for your thought...