Macro Moments Challenge: Week 24

I was at a flea market and the small mirrors caught my eye…

I photograph them and one stuck out from all the rest…

It was aimed at the ceiling…

I do not have a macro lens… 

I take my pictures on a Cannon 360 with the small lens it came with…

One day I’ll invest in a better lens…

Macro Moments Challenge: Week 23

 

 

Copyright 2016 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

Macro Moments Challenge: Week 24

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Macro Moments Challenge: Week 24

  1. Nice shot, Lori. Week 24 started today. Please link to be included in the challenge. Thank you!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Macro Moments Challenge: Week 25 | Musin' With Susan

A penny for your thought...

