Black & White Sunday: Couple(s)

Couples come in all shapes and sizes…

But the most interesting are the animals…

Lion Country Safari mating season in full effect…

img_9254

img_9114

 

So romantic…

Proposal at the beach surrounded by family and friends…

merry-me-2

 

 

Copyright 2016 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

https://bopaula.wordpress.com/2016/10/23/black-white-sunday-couples/

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Black & White Sunday: Couple(s)

  1. Paula says:

    Lori, I agree with you – the most interesting are animals. It suffices to watch animal behaviour to learn more about ourselves too 🙂 I like your monochrome giraffes 🙂 Thank you for joining me on this challenge.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Black & White Sunday: Couple(s) | Lost in Translation

  3. The deer around our place are beginning their annual mating rituals. Absolutely hilarious. As for the couple, I couldn’t help but think about how big he was in comparison to her. 🙂 That’s a loving look on the face of the lady llama. Laughing. –Curt

    Like

A penny for your thought...