Thursday Doors – September 15, 2016

From Portland to the coast…

The sights in OR were amazing…

img_1301

img_1298

img_1304

Lastly, Mom and I – My travel buddy…  Amazing strength at 80.  Had her hiking all over the place…  Woman never slowed down…  It’s sad to say, she’s in better shape than I am…

 

 I will be in the middle of a close and moving.  I’m also disconnecting my cable and WiFi until the move is over and I’m settled in my new place.  Taking some time off and I’m not sure if I’ll have time at work to read or post blogs.  I’ll miss all those great posts…  Out for about three weeks…

 

Copyright 2016 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

https://miscellaneousmusingsofamiddleagedmind.wordpress.com/2016/09/15/thursday-doors-september-15-2016/

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Trips, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Thursday Doors – September 15, 2016

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Good luck with your move. Vista House is one of my favorite places. Great photos.

    Like

    • lumar1298 says:

      Thanks… I finally made it to Seattle and Portland and took the scenic drive all the way down to Crescent City, CA… I loved the trip… Beautiful sights and just a pleasant drive through all these quaint towns…

      Like

  2. Norm 2.0 says:

    Gorgeous shots!
    Good luck with the move 🙂

    Like

  3. smilecalm says:

    may it go with gentle
    ease & support 🙂

    Like

  4. prior.. says:

    Travel buddy at 80!! That is awesome – and such a gift! Your photos are beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

  5. blondieaka says:

    Good luck with your move 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Joanne Sisco says:

    Hope your move has gone smoothly!

    Like

A penny for your thought...

