26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “Q”

Please feel free to add your own version of letter “Q” for all to enjoy and see…It’s all about having fun and using our imagination to find pictures corresponding to the challenge, but Q was extremely hard for me.  Could only come up with just one picture…   

This week I chose:  Quail

 Quail

 

Have fun…

The rules are simple:

  • Create your own interpretation and title it: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge:
  • Tag your post to the weekly challenge so others can see it and play along.
  • Get you post in before the following weeks challenge.
  • Use as many pictures as you like representing the weekly letter.
  • Use archived or new pictures. Let us see what you have…
  • Have fun with it…

 

Copyright 2016 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “Q”

  1. Trini Lind says:

    It’s beautiful! 💖. I feel sad that people eat it…😔

    Like

  2. smilecalm says:

    an image to be proud of!
    near here quails
    have the right
    of way 🙂

    Like

  3. You can see the gleam in its eye! And the plumage, color & varying textures. Lovely shot, Lor.

    Like

  4. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “Q” | Wide Eyed In Wonder

  5. You’re right, it certainly wasn’t easy. The quail photo is beautiful. I wish I could take such nice photos of birds.
    For this week I bent the rules a bit (still around the letter “Q”) 🙂
    Have a look:
    http://wp.me/p2hIFV-1Sc

    Like

  6. Mike says:

    I’ve been waiting for ‘Q’ ! I was coming up with an unusual word QAJAQ Try to pronounce it before you follow the link http://wp.me/pzfSq-zu

    Like

  7. Pingback: O is for Qajaq | Weakly Thoughts

  8. blondieaka says:

    A lovely picture..now I am away to see what I can find..Have a nice day 🙂

    Like

  9. Pingback: 26 Week Photo Challenge “Q” | Retired? No one told me!

  10. Cee Neuner says:

    Hi Lori,
    Quail … that is a great photo for Q. I came up with Queen Anne’s Lace.
    https://ceenphotography.com/2016/07/11/26-weeks-letter-challenge-letter-q/

    Like

  11. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “Q” | charlesewaugh

  12. Handsome fellow. I haven’t seen a quail since we lived in the midwest. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “Q” – jheart2hearty

  14. joannesisco says:

    A great photo – he looks rather dashing with the little pom on his head 🙂

    Like

  15. What a beautiful photo of the quail….reminds of the cooler months of Fall….

    Like

A penny for your thought...

