26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “M”

Thanks all for visiting and partaking in the challenge…  Please feel free to add your own version of letter M for all to see and like…

It’s all about having fun and using our imagination to find pictures corresponding to the weeks challenge…  I’m having a grand old time with the entries each week…  I love the assortment of unique and great entries submitted… I could think of a lot more things except, I don’t pictures to go along with it… 

This week I chose:  Miniatures, monkey, mountains, motorcycles…

 

 

 

 

Have fun…

The rules are simple:

  • Create your own interpretation and title it: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge:
  • Tag your post to the weekly challenge so others can see it and play along.
  • Get you post in before the following weeks challenge.
  • Use as many pictures as you like representing the weekly letter.
  • Use archived or new pictures. Let us see what you have…
  • Have fun with it…

 

 

 

Copyright 2016 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “M”

  1. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “M” – ladyleemanila

  2. pedrol says:

    Nice idea 🙂

    Like

  3. blondieaka says:

    I so love this challenge Lori and am now away to do my interpretation…Have a lovely week 🙂

    Like

  4. Pingback: 26 Week Letter Challenge “M” | Retired? No one told me!

  5. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge – Letter M | Cee's Photography

  6. Cee Neuner says:

    I did my post before I looked at yours. You have some great M’s. I never thought of motorcycles. 😀
    Here is my entry.
    https://ceenphotography.com/2016/06/13/26-weeks-letter-challenge-letter-m/

    Like

  7. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge – Letter M | Blogging from the Mas

  8. jmsabbagh says:

    Stupendous combination.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Pingback: 26 WEEKS LETTER CHALLENGE – LETTER M - PHOTOPHILE

  10. Helen Bushe says:

    You’re half-way through the alphabet and Ive just discovered this challenge. Better late than never!
    So here is my first entry:
    http://helenbushe.com/m-for-monochrome/

    Like

  11. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “M” | charlesewaugh

  12. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “M” | Wide Eyed In Wonder

  13. I like your pics of the miniatures, they’re cute.
    Here’s my entry this week: http://wp.me/p2hIFV-1PK

    Like

  14. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: Letter M – Travel Nurse April

  15. Travel Nurse April says:

    Great photos! I like the mountain pictures. Here is my entry: https://bloggergirlapril.com/2016/06/14/26-weeks-letter-challenge-letter-m/

    Like

  16. joshi daniel says:

    that looks cool 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Bren says:

    Loving the pictures Lori… especially the miniature one… here is my entry http://ryanphotography.uk/2016/06/15/26-weeks-letter-challenge-m-morris-motor/

    Like

  18. Pingback: #231 Moo – You Inspire Me

  19. Pingback: Mandarin |

  20. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “M” – jheart2hearty

  21. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: M | Jottings and Writings

  22. Pingback: Trees at Twilight (26 Weeks Letter Challenge) | Coffee fuels my photography!

  23. Pingback: The Ultimate Understated ! (26 Weeks Letter Challenge: U) | Coffee fuels my photography!

  24. Pingback: Visiting Versailles (26 Weeks Letter Challenge: V) | Coffee fuels my photography!

  25. Pingback: A Woman’s Work (26 Week Letter Challenge: W) | Coffee fuels my photography!

  26. Pingback: Yachts in the Morning Mist (26 Weeks Letter Challenge: Y) | Coffee fuels my photography!

A penny for your thought...

