Thursday Doors – April 28, 2016

I went to the Morikami Museum for a tea ceremony…

And found beautiful delicate Japanese doors…

But besides the wonderful doors, the landscape and plants were breathtaking…

 

IMG_2225

Copyright 2016 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

https://miscellaneousmusingsofamiddleagedmind.wordpress.com/2016/04/28/thursday-doors-april-28-2016/#like-3679

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Thursday Doors – April 28, 2016

  1. joannesisco says:

    My favourite picture is the one at the end with the sculpted trees. Very nice!!

    Like

  2. Norm 2.0 says:

    I just LOVE those Japanese sliding doors. Great post!

    Like

  3. lumar1298 says:

    Thank you, Norm… It’s alway nice to lay along…

    Like

  4. What a wonderful adventure, and the doors are beautiful. 🙂

    Like

  5. I visited the Morikami Gardens when I was in Florida in February, what a beautiful place. Great choice of doors!

    Like

  6. Simple beauty.

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I love these doors!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. The Morikami Museum is truly a special place!….

    Liked by 1 person

A penny for your thought...

