26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “D”

We can do so much with letter “D”.   As always, I think I’m not going to have any pictures for the weeks challenge, but once I start thinking and searching, interesting pictures start popping up…  Thanks for playing along and enjoy this week’s challenge…

I started with my favorite food:  Desserts

Moving on to cute Ducks… 

 

 Dolls…

Dolls

 

 Dolphins…

Dolphins

The rules are simple:

  • Create your own interpretation and title it: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge:
  • Tag your post to the weekly challenge so others can see it and play along.
  • Get you post in before the following weeks challenge.
  • Use as many pictures as you like representing the weekly letter.
  • Use archived or new pictures. Let us see what you have…
  • Have fun with it…

 

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “D”

  1. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “D” – ladyleemanila

  2. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: “D” | Wide Eyed In Wonder

  3. Oh those desserts!
    The dolls look cute in an oddball sort of way – you should enter them in Cee’s Oddball Challenge 🙂

    Well, here is my entry this week, and for once I’m early…
    http://wp.me/p2hIFV-1FB

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Look like decadent desserts to me. So you have two D’s there. 🙂 –Curt

    Like

  5. Hammad Rais says:

    Real nice collection this is!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. kkessler833 says:

    The desserts look great!

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Pingback: 26 Week Challenge: ” D “ | Retired? No one told me!

  8. Pingback: Dogs |

  9. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge – Letter D | Cee's Photography

  10. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge: D | Middleton Road

  11. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge – D – ginghamchick

  12. Pingback: D is for Disney | NihongoJapango

  13. Pingback: 26 Weeks Letter Challenge – D | FACETFULLY...

  14. Pingback: #170 Disney Dance – You Inspire Me

A penny for your thought...

