Black & White Sunday: Rural Photography

The scenery is from a small town in NJ (Somewhere near Vernon)…

We were on the way to see a Christmas light display…

When I saw the barns, made my daughter make a U-turn…

Everyone in the car was yelling at me for being crazy…

They kept insisting I would be shot…

Regardless, I took my pictures…

Hidden behind the barns…

Where these amazing creatures…

Just curious to see a new face around…

 IMG_9044

IMG_9036

IMG_9033

IMG_9048

 

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

https://bopaula.wordpress.com/2016/03/06/black-white-sunday-rural-photography/#comment-35290

mergeyes_widget

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Black & White Sunday: Rural Photography

  1. Paula says:

    This has made me very happy 🙂 😀 Thank you, Lori. You have posted an entire gallery of rural life. I chose the photo of goats for the slideshow cause I love animals so much and not the third shot of the barn which is absolutely gorgeous. Hope you forgive me 😀 p.S. I would have done the same – I love trespassing especially when animals, barns and sheds are in sight 🙂 THANK YOU.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Olga says:

    Interesting photos reflecting your curiosity, Lori. I just love old barns also. What we won’t do as photographers when we see the opportunity. I’ve done it myself. 🙂

    Like

  3. Good for you Lori! Don’t let a little trespassing get in the way of your art. 🙂 –Curt PS, I really like old barns. Good job.

    Like

A penny for your thought...

