Fountain Series – March Fountains in the Garden

Atlanta Botanical Garden fountain…

Blessing us all with its beauty…

256

246

248

247 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

2016 Fountain Photo Challenge – how to take part

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Fountain Series – March Fountains in the Garden

  1. polianthus says:

    what a beautiful fountain – I have never seen one like it – very creative, and so wonderfully planted. Thanks very much for joining in, I look forward to seeing further posts, I will link back to your submission next Friday – that way more people will come back :)! thanks again Poli

    Like

  2. joannesisco says:

    What a lovely and unusual fountain. I really like the photo with the close-up of the hand.
    Wow – there is a lot of love and attention that went into this garden.
    Great choice for this challenge 🙂

    Like

  3. Wow, Lori! What a great feature and thank you for sharing all the detail of it with us 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That’s neat, Lori. What a fun waterfall. –Curt

    Liked by 1 person

  5. restlessjo says:

    Oh, wow! What a super effect, Lori! 🙂 I could sit there peacefully for many a happy hour. (or work those camera angles 🙂 ) Great response to this challenge.

    Like

  6. Pingback: Fountain Series # 3 – March: fountains in gardens and nature | polianthus

  7. Pingback: Mix Plate #13 – Blog of Hammad Rais

  8. Amazing! What an incredible amount of work has gone into that.

    Liked by 1 person

A penny for your thought...