Hugh’s Photo Challenge: Week 11 – Rust

Rustic vintage car…

Only needs a little love…

To restore to its original look…

 

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

 

Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Week 11 – Rust

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Hugh’s Photo Challenge: Week 11 – Rust

  1. Ronovan says:

    It always makes the soul sink when I see those old beautiful cars that had actual character to them allowed to rust like that.

    Like

  2. jmsabbagh says:

    Sentiment becomes alive. Regards.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I rather think the rust has given this beautiful car a work of art look. For some reason, I’m also thinking of the movie ‘Grease’.
    Thank you so much for participating. I hope you can also join in this week’s challenge that has been set by Ronovan.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. smilecalm says:

    looks like the same
    vintage & just as
    rusty as me 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. y-prior says:

    Log all the different views and such a great feel when you see the rust because it shows the decades – I think when we see a show car (nice to see of course) but they feel so new and pristine – and like you said – someone can live this baby back – but finding the car in this rusty condition has a story – a d a vibe so unique ! ☀️😊

    Like

  6. I think old, rusty cars and trucks can have great beauty and character in the right setting… like an old ghost town. 🙂 –Curt

    Liked by 1 person

A penny for your thought...

