Travel theme: Entertainment

Fun times…

Listening to music…

Watching the dancers…

And the craziness of the people…

 

 

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

Travel theme: Entertainment

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Travel theme: Entertainment

  1. Nice snake. I watched a woman last summer at our local farmer’s market handle her snake. And then it decided to crawl inside the back of her blouse. No thanks, I thought to myself. 🙂 –Curt

    Like

  2. There is so much to see and appreciate in this world; I really love your photos and interesting information.

    Like

    • lumar1298 says:

      There sure is… Thanks so much for the praise… I was looking over your site, but I could not find the button to follow you… Unfortunately, I do not have a twitter account…

      Like

  3. I guess there are so many ways that people entertain themselves and others….but the snake would not be my choice of entertainment….Love the feathered head dress

    Liked by 1 person

A penny for your thought...