Six Word Saturday: Haley Having Fun Opening His Presents

Loved his new toy…

 IMG_8927

 

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

Six word Saturday

6wsButton

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Six Word Saturday: Haley Having Fun Opening His Presents

  1. Nothing like a game of tug-of-war!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Olga says:

    Cute photos. My dog use to love playing with the wrapping paper. Happy New Year.

    Like

  3. restlessjo says:

    Thanks for the link and all your support this year. 🙂 Wishing you health and happiness in 2016!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. mihrank says:

    Wish you and your family a joyful, bright, healthy, prosperous and happiest new year ahead!
    Happy New Year

    Like

A penny for your thought...