Thursday Doors – December 24, 2015

Trolley not in use…

But lovely just the same…

Want to go for a ride…?

IMG_8962

IMG_8961

IMG_8960

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

 

https://miscellaneousmusingsofamiddleagedmind.wordpress.com/2015/12/24/thursday-doors-december-24-2015/

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thursday Doors – December 24, 2015

  1. I hope you had fantastic Christmas, and I wish you all the best, good health, lots of new ideas, new adventures and photo ideas, as well as lots of love and joy in 2016!

    Like

  2. Quite attractive for a trolley bus. But I prefer mine to run on rails. Guess I am old-fashioned. 🙂 Curt

    Like

  3. restlessjo says:

    Such a pretty bus! 🙂

    Like

A penny for your thought...

