The Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge: Oops!

My first oops picture…

IMG_8831

What’s interesting is that my boss has never gotten up to dance in the ten years I’ve known him at a company function…

I went to take the picture and an arm got in the way…

 

The second one is Downtown Atlanta…

IMG_8809

I was trying to get a picture of the ferris wheel through a glass and I could not get a clear shot…

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo  https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/oops/#like-242274

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge: Oops!

  1. Heartafire says:

    that’s ok, still great pics, not a bad armpit. 🙂

    Like

  2. joannesisco says:

    I think it’s a great armpit shot though 🙂

    Like

  3. galeweithers says:

    Well, it’s not a bad armpit shot if I may say so myself but definitely an oops! Thanks for the smile and great take on the challenge. Here’s my fun take (but warning: you may not laugh as much at mine as I did at yours) http://wp.me/p2CNyA-20R

    Like

A penny for your thought...

