Nurturing Thursday: Contemplation

Just being…

No worries…

No thoughts…

Only motivation…

Enjoying the day all to myself…

 051

Admiring the beautiful Water lilies…

 

 Poem I wrote this morning while I sat in contemplation/meditation…

Fill me with sweet words…

Shower me with love…

So I can take with me wherever I go…

 

 

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

https://beccagivens.wordpress.com/2015/11/05/nurt-thurs-your-best-friend/


 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Nurturing Thursday: Contemplation

  1. Beautiful pictures, beautiful poem!! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  2. nowathome says:

    Stunning photo’s!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. AmyRose🌹 says:

    Oh yes!! How this spirit of mine drank in deeply, and now these words flow quietly within me. Thank you ever so much for assisting me with my day amongst many that have been rocky. Bless you!!! Love, Amy ❤

    Like

  4. lolaWi says:

    very inspiring words and beautiful flowers! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. becca givens says:

    Lori — Welcome to the Nurturing Thursday Family! Delighted you have joined us! 😀

    Like

  6. Pingback: Nurt Thurs – Give Yourself Kuddos | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

  7. restlessjo says:

    Stunning, aren’t they? What more inspiration do you need! 🙂 🙂 Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

A penny for your thought...

