Weekly Pet Share – Cows stopped to Look

The cows saw me coming towards them…

And they ran off…

But curious creatures that they are…

They turned around to stare…

 

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

https://hopethehappyhugger.wordpress.com/michelles-weekly-pet-challenge/

PetLogo

 


 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Pet Share – Cows stopped to Look

  1. smilecalm says:

    curious pets
    make me smile 🙂

    Like

  2. I love cows. I think they’re quite beautiful with their long eyelashes. Thank you for sharing with us. I love your photos 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lumar1298 says:

    Thank you… I thought they were so cute and so curious…

    Like

  4. Glad you got them to pose for you!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Weekly Pet Share Round-up. October 2015. | Hope* the happy hugger

A penny for your thought...

