Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2015 Week 34

Odd advertising…

Partly human and partly mummy…

Caught my attention…

 Odd Sign

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/08/23/cees-odd-ball-photo-challenge-2015-week-34/

022714 Odd Ball

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Trips, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2015 Week 34

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    This is such a great window sign. Marvelous for odd balls. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh my!…that is rather “odd ball”….I do love Mizner Park!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I agree, it’s odd.

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

A penny for your thought...

