Black and White Sunday: Sculpture

Work of art…

Scattered throughout the cities…

World full of possibilities…

 

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

https://bopaula.wordpress.com/2015/08/15/black-and-white-sunday-sculpture/

mergeyes_widget

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Black and White Sunday: Sculpture

  1. Trini Lind says:

    I love these!! 😊💖🌸

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paula says:

    Hello Lori. I was very surprised to see these three exquisite examples. Where did you find them?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Black and White Sunday: Sculpture | Lost in Translation

  4. Paula says:

    P.S. I hope you are well, Lori. My appearance on blog is scarce despite challenges. I am unwell now and am limiting my time online, but I have to be hopeful that I will get well.

    Like

    • lumar1298 says:

      So sorry to hear, Paula… Fell better… I have back issues and it is getting tougher and tougher to sit after work and do the blog. I do love it and I keep coming back, but I’m not sure how long it’ll last… These are from my trip to St. Petersburg. The white lady was at a park by the bay and the other lady, not sure exactly where it was located. The one with the saints in from outside a church in St. Augustine. Many blessing to you…

      Like

  5. restlessjo says:

    These are lovely 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. lolaWi says:

    lovely b/w images! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Love the B&W and love, love the stunning eyes…they truly speak a thousand words.

    Like

A penny for your thought...

