Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Pairs

Not one, but two beauties to look at…

My heart gleams…

Makes my day worthwhile…

 

 

I will be away for the long weekend and may not have a chance to post or keep up with all the reading…  Hopefully, I will be able to do some things in the evenings, but if I can’t, I’ll catch-up in a few days…  Have a nice long weekend everyone…

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Pairs

cees-fun-foto

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Pairs

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Hi Lori, you have some wonderful fun pairs for this week’s challenge. Thanks.

    Like

  2. Two for the price of one…

    Like

  3. nowathome says:

    Enjoy your time away!

    Like

A penny for your thought...