Five Photos, Five Stories Challenge (Day Two): Easter Sunday

Thanks to Helen from HHC BLOG  (http://helenchen.ws/)  who invited me to participate the Five Photos, Five Stories Challenge. If you don’t know her blog, go check it out…

The rules of Five Photos, Five Stories Challenge require you to post a photo each day for five consecutive days and attach a story to the photo (It can be fiction or non-fiction, a poem or simply a short paragraph) and then nominate another blogger to carry on this challenge. Accepting the challenge is entirely up to the person nominated, it is not a command.

Today, I would like to invite Aletta from Nowathome (https://nowathome.wordpress.com/) to join the Five Photos, Five Stories Challenge.  If you have not seen her blog, please go and check the cool pictures…

Here is my second story & photos…

There’s nothing like Easter with small children around. It makes the day more cheerful and fun… Before dinner we had an Easter egg hunt and the kids where running around looking for eggs all around the outside of the house… Of course, the adults didn’t help out…

Cameras were rolling…

Some of the older kids also participated, but were not thrilled at the idea  especially my eldest grandson…  Even though he considers himself too old for this kind of stuff, he still goes along with it…  Such a sport…

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Five Photos, Five Stories Challenge (Day Two): Easter Sunday

  1. mihrank says:

    such creative photos, elegant!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Helen C says:

    sounds fun!! Wish I knew all about this egg hunting thing when my daughter was little. I feel bad for my daughter 😉 Thanks for the story!

    Like

  3. Trini Lind says:

    Oooooh, soooo sweeeet!!! 🙂 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. jakesprinter says:

    Beautiful captured

    Liked by 1 person

  5. nowathome says:

    Looks like they had a lot of fun! Thanks for the invite! Will start next week 🙂

    Like

  6. lumar1298 says:

    You welcome. it took me a while to get it going, but once I began, I liked it. I get to show off pictures I normally would not post.

    Like

A penny for your thought...

