One Word Photo Challenge: Eigengrau

Such a dull color…

But beautiful in its own way…

Even darkness can be inspiring…

 

 

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

http://jennifernicholewells.com/2015/04/14/one-word-photo-challenge-eigengrau/

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to One Word Photo Challenge: Eigengrau

  1. Trini Lind says:

    Oooooh, sooooo beautiful!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Like

    • lumar1298 says:

      I’m so glad you liked… There’s more angels… I plan to do a post just on the statues, but haven’t gotten around to doing it. I have been sick almost all month ans traveling for work and on vacation… it’s just been a chaotic month or two. Hope it slows down a bit…

      Like

  2. I love your words here. I wasn’t sure how the response would be for this color word, but the dark, mysterious, solemn images have been so beautiful and moving.
    Your images are as well. I love how the angel seems to be praying for the storm to pass. And the mysterious, quiet feel of your lakes.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. cindy knoke says:

    remarkably lovely~

    Like

  4. You are so right….amazing!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Rain | Jennifer Nichole Wells

A penny for your thought...

