Bench series #14

For the bench series this month…

I chose two very different views…

Relaxing just the same…

NJ Park

Bench by the Sea

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

https://smallbluegreenwords.wordpress.com/2015/04/05/bench-series-14/

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Bench series #14

  1. DailyMusings says:

    beautiful setting for both. I especially like the branches in the first one

    Like

  2. words4jp says:

    lovely – I could see myself sitting at both of these benches….

    Like

  3. Trini Lind says:

    Oh, I loooove these!!!! 🙂 ❤

    Like

  4. Hi Lor, I like both, but especially love to sit and watch the ocean, it’s so relaxing! ❤❤❤;^)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. jmsabbagh says:

    Serenity and let the dreams travel the universe.Regards.

    Like

  6. Incredible shot Lori, fantastic captured!

    Like

A penny for your thought...

