Weekly Photo Challenge: Fresh

Fresh and ripe for picking…

Wholesome and tasty…

Lip-smacking good…

 Farm Mkt Crepes

 Farm Mkt Peppers

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/fresh-2/

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Fresh

  1. Farm fresh food – it doesn’t get much better than that. 🙂

    Like

  2. mukhamani says:

    Truly fresh:) Thanks.

    Like

  3. The one thing that I miss about Florida are the beautiful fruit trees…beautiful photos!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Fresh | My Atheist Blog

A penny for your thought...