Sunday Stills, the next challenge: The Letter “U”

Beach umbrellas to deter the sun…

Enjoying the shade at the beach…

 

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori

https://sundaystills.wordpress.com/2015/03/15/sunday-stills-the-next-challenge-the-letter-u/

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Stills, the next challenge: The Letter “U”

  1. Beautiful seaviews Lor, fantastic photos !

    Like

  2. joannesisco says:

    That’s what we are going to be needing today … except for rain rather than sun.

    I love the row of lounge chairs with sun cover. I could easily see myself happily sitting seaside on a beautiful day reading a book or simply staring out at the water comtemplating life 🙂

    Like

    • lumar1298 says:

      Thanks, Joan… I don’t go in the sun much now, but I do carry my beach chair and umbrella in the car for whenever I get the urge… I like going after work and the sun isn’t as scorching as in mid afternoon…

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh great choice!…love it !!

    Like

A penny for your thought...

