Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Catching People Unaware #2

I love taking random pictures so much…

I had to go with a second set…

Glad to have the opportunity to show it off…

 

Having fun dancing…

Kids doing their own thing…

Looking at Shoes

Decisions!  Decisions!

 

Copyright 2015 – All rights reserved – Lori Bravo

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/03/10/cees-fun-foto-challenge-catching-people-unaware/

 

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in On my Mind and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Catching People Unaware #2

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    These are marvelous photos for catching people unaware. Thanks so much for playing along 🙂

    Like

A penny for your thought...