Bench Series #5

Lonely benches…

Heart benches…

Stone and wooden benches…

All are inviting to relax…

https://smallbluegreenwords.wordpress.com/2015/02/01/bench-series-5/

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Bench Series #5

  1. Trini Lind says:

    Oh, so cute!! I love these!! 🙂

    Like

  2. Heyjude says:

    Some very pretty benches here – thanks for joining in with the challenge 🙂 I do like the hearts.

    Like

  3. ladysighs says:

    I don’t mind a lonely bench. 🙂 A bench is a good place to sit when you want a little peace and quiet.

    Like

  4. You should know your shots were the first to inspire me to join this challenge. ❤

    Here's my interpretation of the challenge (a natural take):
    https://izzyreadson.wordpress.com/2015/02/06/bench-photo-challenge-lean-on-me-naturally/

    Like

A penny for your thought...

