Black & White Sunday: Inspiration

I get my inspiration from nature…

While walking in a tranquil space…

Or while I meditate…

The universe, angels, God, or higher beings…

Plant tiny seeds of wisdom…

Tranquil Sea Black White

Sea Black White

Walk through nature Black White

 

 

mergeyes_widget

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Black & White Sunday: Inspiration

  1. Trini Lind says:

    Ooooooh! Lovely!! 🙂 ❤

    Like

  2. words4jp says:

    So, so beautiful. 😉

    Like

  3. Each has its draw–well done.

    Like

  4. LadyPinkRose says:

    Just beautiful, my friend, and a reminder for me that today, I take my camera to be ONE with Mother. I seek Her Wisdom, Healing, and Nurturing. Bless you! Love, Amy

    Like

  5. jakesprinter says:

    Great photography specially in the woods.

    Like

  6. Paula says:

    These images are wonderful, especially when enlarged. Sorry for not being able to come sooner, Lumar. Thank you very much

    Like

  7. Paula says:

    Are these your verses too?

    Like

  8. Pingback: Black & White Sunday: Inspiration | Lost in Translation

A penny for your thought...

