Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: You are My Sunshine, Chorus

Last week I really screwed up the challenge…

Perfect example of what we want to see…

Rather than what it should be…

This week’s theme is the Chorus from the song, You are My Sunshine.

My two loves are my sunshine…

003

cees-fun-fotohttp://ceenphotography.com/2015/01/13/cees-fun-foto-challenge-you-are-my-sunshine-chorus/

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: You are My Sunshine, Chorus

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Beautiful photos for this week’s You are My Sunshine topic. 🙂 🙂

    Like

  2. Oh how beautiful the pics of your two loves are!!!!….I love that song…my dad sang it to me all the time…I have a sign with some of the verse in my granddaughter’s room

    Like

  3. joshi daniel says:

    that is very beautiful 🙂

    Like

A penny for your thought...

