Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 40

As soon as I saw these burnt candles…

Unlit sitting on a corner counter…

I knew it was an odd ball…

I really like this rare idea though…

http://ceenphotography.com/2014/12/07/cees-odd-ball-photo-challenge-week-40/

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 40

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    These are great odd balls for this week. Thanks for playing along.

    Like

  2. E.D. says:

    i might add there is going to be such a pay-back for the way we treat animals and the earth. Remember, nature bats last… Eve

    Like

  3. At first glance I could not tell what they were…how funny!….I say odd balls for sure!

    Like

  4. LadyPinkRose says:

    I couldn’t tell by the photos when in the heck these were until I read your words. Way cool, Lor. Love, Amy

    Like

  5. joshi daniel says:

    wow at first couldn’t get what it was 🙂

    Like

  6. Definite oddballs.

    janet

    Like

A penny for your thought...

