Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Fall Foliage

Favorite time of the year…

Changing of the colors…

Coolness of the weather…

Making way for what’s ahead…

Combination

Reds

Yellows

http://sundaystills.wordpress.com/2014/10/26/sunday-stills-the-next-challenge-fall-foliage-2/

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Fall Foliage

  1. Sunflowers make me smile!! says:

    Love the fall foliage especially when it is bright yellows and reds. Good job.

    Like

  2. I particularly love the red foliage against the silver-grey tree trunks.

    Like

  3. Trini says:

    Oh, so gorgeous!! 🙂 and I just love the colors so much! 🙂

    Like

  4. LadyPinkRose says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the colors in these, Lor. Just perfect! Thank you for sharing. Love, Amy

    Like

  5. gardengirl92 says:

    Beautiful foliage captured wonderfully. You wish you could sew and I wish I could take pics. 🙂

    Like

  6. lulu says:

    If only it lasted a tad longer.

    Like

  7. I love the vibrant red !

    Like

  8. Sonel says:

    Such amazing colours! These are amazing captures Lor. 😀

    Like

  9. I love the Fall because of the gorgeous colors of the leaves…but sadly, they are starting to fall…and the raking begins!

    Like

A penny for your thought...

