Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Guess the Challenge

Guessing what these hats represent…

Shouldn’t be too difficult…

Just by the looks of it…

Says much…

Vintage it is…

http://sundaystills.wordpress.com/2014/10/12/sunday-stills-the-next-challenge-guess-the-challenge/

010

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Guess the Challenge

  1. I love hats! These are no exception.

    Like

  2. Peggy loves hats and wears them well. She always takes a collection to Burning Man. (grin) –Curt

    Like

  3. mihrank says:

    hats brings great meaning in our life – I adore you and adore your post:)

    Like

A penny for your thought...