Travel theme: Bountiful

Bounty of flowers…

Pumpkins and Apples…

Much to go around…

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Travel theme: Bountiful

  1. I am eating my share of apple and pumpkin pie. 🙂

    Like

  2. mihrank says:

    that’s beautiful concept and composition!

    Like

  3. Beautiful and blissful post.My wife and l every 1st.WE visit the Apple city Oak Glen in southern California in The mountains (only 20 miles from where we live )and we pick apples right from the tress.,then we pay at the farm’s gate.The location is astonishing.

    Like

  4. Just love the images that capture Fall so beautifully!

    Like

A penny for your thought...

