Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Week 54

Since I do not own a pet…

I’m always on the lookout for a cute photogenic pet…

Adorable they are…

 

http://hopethehappyhugger.wordpress.com/2014/09/16/michelles-weekly-pet-challenge-roundup-and-start-of-new-week-54/

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Week 54

  1. Trini says:

    Yes! super adorable!! 🙂

    Like

  2. 🙂 pets are adorable…and you show how lovely they are.

    Like

  3. lumar1298 says:

    Thanks… Sometimes I want one, but then I think of the responsibility and I change my mind…

    Like

  4. These are lovely photos, thank you for your lovely entry 🙂

    Like

  5. They find definitely fun with seawater, they’re so adorable

    Like

  6. Sonel says:

    Always great to see them walking around with their owners, isn’t it Lor? So adorable! Great photo’s hon. 😀

    Like

  7. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Roundup and start of new week (56) | Hope* the happy hugger

A penny for your thought...

