One Word Photo Challenge: Cerulean

Cerulean as blue as the sea…

Aiding in calming mind and nerves…

And balancing twisted energies…

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to One Word Photo Challenge: Cerulean

  1. Trini says:

    I love that necklace!! 🙂 It is beautiful! 🙂

    Like

  2. words4jp says:

    Love, love, love these colors…..

    Like

  3. deborahmingle says:

    so beautiful but my one word comment would be EXOTIC (LEAVE THE SHARK OUT LOL)

    Like

  4. Pingback: Welcome to My Blogiversary | The Seeker's Dungeon

  5. Very interesting, beautiful blue color!

    Like

A penny for your thought...