Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 22

On my way to meet a friend for lunch…

Ran into this gorgeous colorful metal insect…

And it spoke to me…

In one instance it is telling me…

“I’ll punch you out if you take the picture”…

And in the other, it just gave up…

Enjoy the lovely colors…

http://ceenphotography.com/2014/07/27/cees-odd-ball-photo-challenge-week-22/

022714 Odd Ball

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 22

  1. nutsfortreasure says:

    I love those creative folks 🙂

    Like

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    That might be one bug I could look at. Love the colors!! 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 22 | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  4. It looks cute but I bet you’re glad it wasn’t moving!

    Like

  5. Odd, but cute and colorful.

    janet

    Like

A penny for your thought...