Containers

I can think of a number of containers for the challenge…

But trying to find the perfect picture is a different story…

One things for sure, containers can be a thing of beauty or something totally disgusting…

Can be what we make of it…

 

The tobacco box is used for storage, usually junk…

The planters are a thing of beauty…

Wish I had space in my front entry for these beautiful huge planters…

And lastly, the metal doors are for storing garbage…

Glad I don’t have to go near it and find out what’s in it…

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Containers

  1. words4jp says:

    Lovely photos and colors.

    Like

  2. I agree with you about the containers, really beautiful photos collections.!

    Like

  3. You really have an eye. I wish I had it, with that magic touch of yours. My house wishes it. LOL

    Like

  4. I really love the first one 🙂

    Like

A penny for your thought...