Weekly Photo Challenge: Contrasts

This challenge had me thinking…

Until I realized it wasn’t that hard after all…

It had to do with a difference between two objects…

Sometimes, I have my moments and I wonder…

 

There’s a difference in the corn whether it grilled or not…

Corn

Big ship verses small tug boat…

Ship and Boat

All the shells look similar, but are different…

Can’t decide which I like best…

Shells and Rock

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Contrasts

  1. andy1076 says:

    Great choices for contrasts, especially the large cruise ship and the little tug 🙂

    Like

  2. your boats are a contrast in a beautiful setting of grey and orange

    Like

  3. Debz says:

    Great interpretation of the topic. Especially like the tug & cruise ship contrast. 🙂

    Like

  4. Beautiful pics…must say I love the ships at sunset!

    Like

  5. Amazing contrasts color and the photo are fantastic @Lor. Mmm…delicious roasted corn 🙂

    Like

  6. prior says:

    Lumar – again I love your variety – and the three are just so fun – I actually LOVE the corn photo the most – which is hard to pick amon the 3 – but all feel like summer and like a slice of life – just love the trio ❤ ❤ ❤

    Like

  7. AmyRose says:

    Lor, I LOVE the photo of the big ship and the tug boat. Just LOVE it!! Great ideas for contrast. Way to go!! (((HUGS))) Amy

    Like

A penny for your thought...

