Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Ground: rocks, sand, dirt, paths, walks, trails

Summer’s here…

What great way to spend the days…

Than seeking new adventures…

Enjoying the scenery…

And taking pictures for all to see…

                                       LorB

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Ground: rocks, sand, dirt, paths, walks, trails

  1. M. Zane McClellan says:

    Looks great! I NEED a beach. 🙂

    Like

  2. Line says:

    Oh, summer! Your photos really look sommery! 🙂 Love them!

    Like

  3. Awesome photos submission! Hope the summer will come to NL (soon) too 🙂

    Like

    • lumar1298 says:

      Thank you… I am lucky to have summer all year long. The coldest it gets here is about 40′ or 50’s for a period of two or three months… Very grateful for my decision to move down here and find a job… Hope you get your sunshine soon… Love, Lor

      Like

  4. cardamone5 says:

    Pretty

    Like

  5. Cee Neuner says:

    These are marvelous photos for this week’s challenge. Thanks so much for participating.

    Like

  6. O.. I love that bird, so cute… @Lor you have an fantastic photos collection, superb !

    Like

    • lumar1298 says:

      Thanks… Yeah I do have a huge collection to the point I had to get an external drive to house it… I carry a camera all the time and just take random shots at anything that looks interesting… You never know when they will come in handy…

      Like

  7. Sonel says:

    Stunning shots Lor and such beautiful scenery indeed. Thanks for sharing. 😀

    Like

  8. Karen B says:

    Your beautiful words, your way of capturing the essence of something we all feel but can not express is magical. I also love the sweet little bird.
    Karen

    Like

    • lumar1298 says:

      Thank you, Karen… I try… Sometimes I can write and other times just a few words come out. I just hope everyone enjoyed it… Have a great long weekend… Love, Lor

      Like

A penny for your thought...

