Travel theme: Glow

There’s such a glow in me when I travel…

Marveling at all the wonders…

Glowing inside and out…

As I go from sight to sight…

                                    LorB

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Travel theme: Glow

  1. cardamone5 says:

    Nice poem, Lor!

    Like

  2. Line says:

    I love traveling too!! Lovely photographs! 🙂

    Like

  3. I love to travel. Off on my firsty cruise in a month to the Baltic! Blessings

    Like

  4. The day so fast, today already one of May! Great theme challenge ”Glow” Capture beautiful light and fantastic architecture, superb!. You have an fantasti trip @Lor. Love you post and words

    Like

  5. dannadesigns says:

    Great photos lovely!

    Like

  6. The Sagrada Familia is one of the most beautiful churches I’ve been in. The stained glass was incredible and that masterpiece of Christ on the cross was breath-taking. Oh, you make me lonesome for Barcelona.
    Very lovely poem…I guess it’s opening our eyes and being conscious of our surroundings that helps produce this glow. Have a Happy Weekend. 🙂

    Like

A penny for your thought...

