Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge Week #6

I went to a plant nursery for lunch yesterday since they have an exceptional deli and home-grown fruits and veggies and they had a spring festival going on. A very nice surprise… While I ate my delicious sandwich, I listened to nice music. They had a variety of vendors and were also displaying a Cars Tow Truck which belongs to an actual towing company… I thought it made a cute picture for the odd ball challenge. The rest of the pictures were also taken at the nursery…

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Trips, Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge Week #6

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I adore your odd balls this week. Especially Tow Mater. Thanks for playing.

    Like

A penny for your thought...

