One Word Photo Challenge: Salmon

Had fun looking for salmon colors…

Managed to find some nice items…

To share with my fellow bloggers…

And in the meantime, enjoyed my new-found vocation…

“PHOTOGRAPHY”

 

 

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to One Word Photo Challenge: Salmon

  1. Beautiful. Love that you’re finding relaxation in photography. It can be very therapeutic. Thanks for sharing
    🙂

    Like

  2. lumar1298 says:

    Thanks… I enjoyed it… Glad I had time…

    Like

  3. Line says:

    What lovely smiling photos!! I love the colors! 🙂

    Like

  4. Amy Pinkrose says:

    LOVED these colors and you did a great job with the gallery!!!! Keep on doing what you LOVE and your Light will be brighter still!! Love, Amy

    Like

  5. And you are so great at it…when you click, you magically share the passion. I especially love Buddha here.

    Like

  6. Pingback: Admiring photos today | Traces of the Soul

  7. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Peach | Jennifer Nichole Wells

A penny for your thought...

