Beautiful Flowers

Nice to look at…

Wild or tamed…

Blossoming and enriching…

All this found in nature…

Moves my heart…

             LorB

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems, Trips and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Beautiful Flowers

  1. Line says:

    Oh, we are both loving flowers today! 🙂 Must be the spring! 🙂 (even though this is summer season in India where I live)

    Like

  2. hadorable says:

    Blossoms are everywhere! These are gorgeous and colourful!!

    Like

  3. Another blog on beautiful flowers. I can’t get enough of them.:) Gorgeous flowers to accompany gorgeous words.
    Thanks for following my blog and leading me to the magic of yours. 🙂

    Like

A penny for your thought...

