Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge Week #5

My odd ball pictures are about signs on automobiles…

The first one is my favorite. I’ve been seeing this one around town especially in the mornings when I leave a little late. No offense to the boys, but I love it…

 Silly Boys

This other one I’ve seen twice and had a chance to photograph it when it was parked at a restaurant I was having dinner in. The Green Gem is the perfect name for such a beauty…

The Green Gem

Green Gem

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge Week #5

  1. Very nice, I like both of them. 🙂

    Like

  2. I liked them both too. The comment in the back of the first is just priceless!
    A nice little post, thanks for sharing it with us…

    Like

  3. Sonel says:

    LOL! That is cute for sure and she has the right attitude! Love the Mercury and you’re right, it has the perfect name! Great shots Lor! 😀

    Like

  4. Amy Pinkrose says:

    Hi, Lor!!! Loved the first quote! I see these macho guys behind the wheel of a 4×4 and they think they are so “hot”. Well, girls are “hot” too behind a wheel of a truck! LOL Love, Amy

    Like

  5. Cee Neuner says:

    I’m really like your post this week. I simply adore your first shot. Thanks for playing.

    Like

  6. Incredible post.The first quote is nice expression.Cheers.jalal

    Like

  7. I still dream of having a truck and I had a convertible Mercury like that one only it was steel blue 😀

    Like

  8. Pingback: Admiring photos today | Traces of the Soul

A penny for your thought...

