Sunday Stills, the next challenge: The Colour Brown

Brown is one of my favorite colors…  I have some sort of brown in every room of my house, but I didn’t want to make this challenge all about my home…  I opted to going outside my comfort zone and here’s what I found…  It feels good to get out and experiment…  Lately, I spot things I would have never noticed if it weren’t for the challenges and the love of photography.  Also, the determination to learn to take great pictures.  I’m still not where I want to be, but I keep practicing and pushing ahead…

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in On my Mind and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sunday Stills, the next challenge: The Colour Brown

  1. Connie T says:

    The ducks are pretty.

    Like

  2. Line says:

    I like those duck! They are cute 🙂 Feel like making up a story about them! 🙂

    Like

  3. Line says:

    ducks! 🙂 Hihi

    Like

  4. aishasoasis says:

    Overdo it! I love your photos! That statue is really cool, too!

    Like

  5. Y. Prior says:

    I like that you gave us variety here (and not just home shots – 😉
    and I also like how you noted this:

    “I spot things I would have never noticed if it weren’t for the challenges and the love of photography”

    because ditto – I feel that way too. 🙂
    ~y.

    Like

    • lumar1298 says:

      It’s just amazing the twist and turns my blog has taken and I’m enjoying it immensely… Thanks for all your support… I’m still taking tiny steps… Knowledge doesn’t come easy or happen overnight… Blessings… Lor

      Like

A penny for your thought...

