Out on a limb – Metaphorically speaking: My battle with Lyme’s Disease

I felt compelled to share this courageous story in order to bring awareness… This is not the first time I hear someone is struggling with Lyme disease…   Read on…

Out on a limb – Metaphorically speaking: My battle with Lyme’s Disease.

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in On my Mind. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Out on a limb – Metaphorically speaking: My battle with Lyme’s Disease

  1. I wanted to say thank you directly for your kindness. I am humbled and deeply moved you made the time to share my story. Huge hugs…my motto…hugs are healing, so I send loads of hugs. grin. Belinda

    Like

    • lumar1298 says:

      I’ll do better than that… I’ll send loads of healing… I live with pain on a daily basis and it helps to stay positive… Some days are better than others, but I know in due time I will be healed without a doubt… Going to healing, Reiki, and meditation circles have helped me tremendously… Good luck and much love. I follow a blog and Cee also has Lyme disease… You may want to stop by her blog and reach out. It is: ceenphotography.com

      Like

A penny for your thought...

