Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Sepia Tones

Not sure if I got close enough to the sepia tone, but I tried…

Camera

Closeup

Small Camera

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Sepia Tones

  1. AmyRose says:

    Good for you for trying! If you don’t at least try, you will never know if you could have done it. 🙂 Love, Amy

    Like

    • lumar1298 says:

      I think I need a little bit more brown… I wasn’t to sure on this one… Thanks for visiting… Have a blessed night… Lor

      Like

      • AmyRose says:

        Lor, I am learning to work with color as I shoot a photo with White Balance Shift. There is a setting for “amber” that you can use to warm up your photos, bringing an amber color to them. I would bet your camera has this ability. Why don’t you try it and see if it works? Good luck! I thought your photos were well done. Love, Amy

        Like

      • AmyRose says:

        FYI….I followed you a while back. I am one of your followers, not just visitors. Hehehehehe I don’t know about you, but it is tough keeping track of who is who. (((HUGS)))

        Like

      • lumar1298 says:

        I understand completely… I follow so many people and feel obligated to reading every single post and sometimes, I also mix people and blogs… I appreciate your comments… I love it… Keeps me entertained at night… Love, Lor

        Like

      • lumar1298 says:

        I’m still on automatic mode… Afraid to use the manual settings… I’ll get there eventually… I’m a slow learner especially with any new technology… I like it simple cause I tend to forget unless I use things repeatedly… Thanks again for the input… Have a lovely eve… Love, Lor

        Like

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Sepia tones definitely fit the antique cameras. Wonderful entry!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Sepia-Tones | WoollyMuses

  4. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Sepia Tones | Pilot Fish

  5. Jo Bryant says:

    I agree with Cee that these antique cameras are perfect in sepia

    Like

A penny for your thought...

